Visual Arts Advocacy Committee

annie and I art show

Mission Statement

The LISD Art Advocacy committee will give voice to and support the Art Educators in promoting meaningful learning for our students through the visual arts, strengthening relationships through collaboration in the community, forming a cohesive network for the art educators across all levels, and encouraging the art faculty to become innovative campus leaders.

 

 Members

Elementary

Lynn Luck, luckm@lisd.net

Leslie McReynolds, Communications Coordinator, mcreynoldsl@lisd.net

Pam Sewell, sewellp@lisd.net

Elizabeth Stroud, stroude@lisd.net

Middle School

Nancy Lawrence, lawrencen@lisd.net

Alesia Shaw, shawat@lisd.net

Brouillette, Charles, brouillettec@lisd.net

High School

Nicole Franczvai, Secretary, franczvain@lisd.net

Ross Hines, hinesr@lisd.net

Angel Holmes, holmesa@lisd.net

Marty Kruk, Chairperson, krukm@lisd.net

Kathy Toews, Superintendent’s Office Art Coordinator, toewsk@lisd.net

Administrators

Missey Head, Coordinator of Fine Arts, headj@lisd.net

Bill Watson, Director of Fine Arts, watsonb@lisd.net